Unique beauty of Tuscany, through my lens of a traveler

0 26
Avatar for LightCaptured
3 years ago

A picture says a thousand words. With my pictures from a trip of mine in autumn Tuscany in Italy, I believe this is an absolute truth.

The history, the architecture, the people, the nature, the food, the wine... Only those who have been there know I am talking about. They are all unique indeed.

Now I am going to show you some of that magic with the help of some of my photos, you figure out for yourself if what I am telling you touches your inner self ;)

Enjoy!

Thanks for passing by, stay safe!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LightCaptured
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LightCaptured
3 years ago

Comments