The silent story of a Dawn, Sea, Sun and Lighthouse

0 43
Avatar for LightCaptured
2 years ago

I was a stunned witness of the meeting of those four characters, Dawn, Sea, Sun and Lighthouse one very early morning. They held their communication on frequencies that could only be sensed, not heard. It may look like few hours from my visual evidences, my photos, but actually all that took minutes. The whole meeting was short in terms of minutes, but eternal in terms of serenity and beauty.

They may call it "Black Sea" but once you know it better you could see its golden, green and blue colors.

Follow me along and give your eyes this treat.

This was the only other witness who got into my lens this morning:

It started in a rather simple way:

But then, the next minutes were magical:

The moment our star hero appeared the conversation changed dramatically:

It was shy from time to time:

Or playful, perhaps?

Playing hide and seek?

Or maybe practicing its magical skills?

Once our Dawn hero left completely the scene, our Lighthouse hero became ordinary and took back its usual outlook of a humble Sea Guardian.

Thank you for following through, stay safe and blessed!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LightCaptured
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LightCaptured
2 years ago

Comments