Few recollections from our photo-trip to Croatia and Montenegro

0 21
Avatar for LightCaptured
3 years ago

All moments from a past trip, before the Covid madness. They were times of freedom and liberty to explore old beautiful Europe...

I fell in love with their beautiful old towns by the sea... Dubrovnik, Budva, Kotor and few more.

I hope you enjoy those visual memories with me :)

Stay safe, stay strong and follow your dreams :)


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord, please drop me a message if you want to use any of my photos or stories:: lightcaptured#2698

Gift some crypto, save an artist bitcoincash:qqwx0ed9qju6dtfhrhk8ee3vtpngd4969y9uwqxyfe

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P

1
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LightCaptured
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LightCaptured
3 years ago

Comments