Enjoying the beauty and peacefulness of the sea in Belgium

0 19
Avatar for LightCaptured
2 years ago

I'm sharing today with you few photographs from one lovely afternoon and evening from our photo travel to Belgium shortly before the pandemic lockdowns.

We didn't know by the time how lucky we were to have the freedom to travel anywhere we wanted to, right?

I am hoping that soon we we have back that liberty to us, despite the signs that this won't return soon. The strong and powerful of the day will realize at some point that stripping humanity from its basic freedom and other rights will bite them back. Not everything is money and power. Money is just a tool and we should focus on the important things and not the means. However I doubt us humans will understand this soon and act accordingly. Anyway, stay safe and enjoy my photos!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698


Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P

1
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LightCaptured
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LightCaptured
2 years ago

Comments