A Story Of Who I Am

0 22
Avatar for Light
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Introduce

It is oftentimes difficult to tell your own story, as you don't have the foggiest idea of where to start. It takes a great deal of determination for each individual to take up responsibilities as well as responsible decisions in life. There comes a time in each individual's life when they are confronted with oppositions from all sides, from relatives, well-wishers, and from people who don't want them to do well in life. It is just when an individual overcomes these oppositions and does in life, that which (s)he always wanted to do, that the satisfaction and pleasure of the individual involvement with narrating her/his story.

I feel happy to narrate my story, simply because I have always followed my dream. Literature is a subject that I have cherished since the age of 14 and continue to do as such. This passion for my subject is what encouraged me to take up literature for my graduation and the solitary bit of help that I had in doing so was that which I received from my parents.

Being born into a family loaded with conservative science graduates who were ready to accept nothing however positivism, I had to face resistance, a strong parcel of it.

My high grades in the English language at National level school examinations were not in the slightest degree amazing to the greater part of the people who were 'truly concerned' about my future. Nevertheless, the unrelenting help that I received from my parents was the main factor that gave me the solidarity to face this resistance.

Henceforth, I sought after my dream, leaving behind all the grumblings of discontent from my well-wishers, and entered my darling classroom in one of the most prestigious universities of my State. It is in this classroom that I discovered that I had taken the right decision after all and started loving my subject considerably more.

Having a service background frequently helps people to cultivate qualities like punctuality and a temper. They are the people who get an occasion to travel a great deal in their childhood and this further helps them to communicate easily and communicate without any ambiguity.

These communication skills caused me a great deal with my academics and added to my prosperity as a student, as demonstrated by the position I hold in the class rank list. Education is empowerment and each individual has a right to this empowerment. Bias and biases based on caste, creed, and poverty should never come in the way of this empowerment. Kids should never be denied the right to education, only because their parents cannot afford to send them to decent educational institutions.

Keeping this view in mind, I pursued some Difference charity organization, which helps to teach oppressed kids important subjects like English, Computer Science, and Placements.

The desire to become independent is usually a driving force with regards to youths seeking business. This inclination, combined with a longing to be of financial assistance to my family is what driven me to register at www. asiawriters. com. Writing is the help given by God and at the same time, it is a talent that I have cultivated since childhood. I wanted to take maximum advantage of my talent to seek after my career as a freelance journalist. That is the reason, today, at the age of eighteen, I find myself writing this article.

With almost no experience that I have in life and with acknowledging the fact that I am just a student, who as of late finished his first year BA English Literature, and with this, I can say that this is my story. The above-referenced reasons have made me what I am today and although I am aware of the fact that I am youthful, I feel happy at having realized my dream. It was always my dream to learn literature and I have always dreamt of writing. Today I feel that I have accomplished something.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Light
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Introduce

Comments