Prayer for today

0 24
Avatar for Ligaya1030
3 years ago

Our Father

Who art in heaven,

Hallowed be his name.

Your kingdom come,

Your will be done

Here on earth

Like in heaven.

Give it to us today

The daily bread,

forgive our offenses.

As

we forgive

to those who offend us.

Don't let us fall into temptation.

And deliver us from all evil

amen.

Beloved God!

I thank you,

For that day of life.

For my family.

For my food.

For a roof to rest on.

For another day of work

and mainly,

for another day of life

beside people

that I love the most.

Bless: Lord,

To my family,

To my friends

and those who are not,

because they too

they need the Lord.

Bless: God,

My country with a bath

of your Mercy

which is big and infinite.

Calms anxiety

of people.

So that they

don't buy too much

and don't let the next one

without food.

Allow me Lord,

that this CORONAVIRUS

be destroyed from our planet,

enlighten the doctors you fight

this virus,

forces to the sick

and make this disease

go away at once,

and Peace reigns.

Bless you Lord,

this person who is reading

that message now.

Make your dreams come true.

For charity,

you can Share

this beautiful prayer

in message form

in groups,

if you do that,

I thank you

infinitely.

It will be great because,

in a few moments

thousands of people

will be praying for Peace

Worldwide.

"Things happen

for some reason."

Everything turns and comes!

Do it with Faith.

God loves you!

Read until the end?

From Type an AMEN and SHARE

in 10 Facebook groups,

don't ignore !!! 😢

For more people to pray

for peace in the world,

and for COVID-19

be Eliminated from the Earth,

and all the people

be Healed 🙏

GOD BE PRAISED🙏

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ligaya1030
3 years ago

Comments