BitcoinCash: Monetizing your life as a Student

0 20
Avatar for Lifestyle
3 years ago

As you start reading this article, I want to inform all of you specifically student like me,that I'm sorry earth soon will no longer be habitable because we're GOING TO THE MOON! Yes you've read it right.

In school, we required to study, share, acquire knowledge & skills then pay for school demands so why not make your knowledge and skills pay for your expenses?

Bitcoin Cash will lead our lives even better than ever, with the price of patience and Fiat to buy Bitcoincash, this Bitcoin will stay for you forever.

But wait there's more! You might not even need FIAT to have a BitcoinCash instead of patience and Fiat you can have it at the price of Time and Skill. There are so many Bitcoincash Project where you can instantly earn coin Bitcoin BCH you just need to choose in focus in one field but if you're confident enough to take all the challenges of these website to earn more it's up to you. This is what I'm talking about that you can make your knowledge and skill pay for your expenses not only in school but maybe your daily needs and allowances.

These are the possible ways you can earn Bitcoin BCH and you only have to choose your place.

First

Microblogging in Noise.cash this is the simplest project to earn Bitcoincash. Share your thoughts and ideas.

Second

uploading Videos in Tewtew.com where people will pay you in BitcoinCash just to watch your content.

Third

Risking it all with BCH.games I've tried to win .03 bch the most here in this website, just a little tip (you should know when to quit). It's a gamble dice, crash and target.

So far those are the platform I can share because I have no experience yet in the other project. Yet I might be staying and focusing in Read.cash because it's really fun sharing article and thoughts even I'm not rewarded.

Anyway thank you I'm so happy to receive my first ever tip from @TheRandomRewarder

Thank you!

For those who doesn't know about this adorable Bot, please visit his profile to be aware of what he can do.

Conclusion: Earning as a student or monetizing my life as a student takes time but Worth an effort. Bitcoincash will guide me to the moon comeback to the earth Financially secured. It's not true that being a student means you're slave of modules but you can have your modules and works to help you stand in your two feet and enjoy life to the most lovely way.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lifestyle
3 years ago

Comments