"Just fight .💙💤".

1 6
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago

the weather is cold 🌧️as if the world needs a hug from someone.🤗

And how in your view the world can embrace someone?

  • No, these are just preparations, no more. 💢

It was midnight🌚 as usual and I sat in my usual corner, lethal silence hangs over in this room.

but some of my troubled friends who live on the ceiling make some noise , 💢sometimes trying to draw my attention to share with them the conversation,but; 💔

  • I prefer to stay away from them as I prefer to listen 👂several times to their messy conversations.🗣️

They are truly unique people👤, they are, as I prefer to call them.

"lost everything."😔

They have nothing to lose yet, they have lost hope even in looking for a ray of hope. It may seem strange to you, but they are human beings like us in the end, but with different minds and devoid of all feelings🖤.

🙏Therefore, I find that there is no point in talking with such people, and they will lead me to the abyss.🕳️with them.

"Hey what that noise again; 💢"

  • Hm, I forgot, it's the sounds inside my mind again.

  • 🗣️Will you never stop these silly conversations?

  • I am tired of this disease and can never sleep anymore.🤦‍♂️

If I close my eyes, my mind begins to think, then think,🧠 then think about every moment⏳, every moment I have spent, every moment I will spend, and with whom, i?

And will I be alone like this? Will there come a day to determine my winning card? 🃏.

I will never know as long as these thoughts follow me.

Heey everybody. ☕✌️💕.
I'm new here. 
I'm a writer. 
I want to share with you my work. 
Hope you like it. 
  • Enjoy.

  • Stay safe. 💕💕

Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. You can write an introduction post and submit to the community Introduce yourself.

Personally, I lost track while reading your text. Partly it's caused by the fact you write everything in bold. Is there a reason for it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago