"I feel nothing. "

1 4
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago
  • I feel nothing, my friend.πŸ˜”

Sometimes I feel as though I have felt all new feelings now.

I felt that the room was spinning around me, perhaps I overthinked a little.

I see people claiming their love for other people, just to fill that void in them, but unfortunately I know that even if I tried it I wouldn't succeed.πŸ’”

  • My friend, I cannot, I really cannot feel those feelings, how does a person like me, lonely, and gloomy, spend most of their time thinkink.

I regret for my moment when I remember the features of people i trying to translate their facial expressions into feelings.

How ironic when I write about all these feelings and I really do not feel them, I really do not feel them, you will not understand me very well but it is so wonderful to feel nothing despite doing anything.

❀️Heey friends. 
Heey boot randomcash. 
I hope you like my article. 
I work hard to write that's. 
Enjoy. 
Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago