Are our loved ones the reason for our unhappiness?

0 7
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago
  • I sit and meditate..πŸ’«

And I think of people I loved then left without a word. πŸ’”

  • So I start by asking myself:

Are our loved ones the reason for our unhappiness? 😒

And who is the pain ☹️of their absence?

Of those who stress us often with a wordπŸ—―οΈ, with intentional or unintended neglectπŸ’’. Who will transform our life into Jemaa if they misunderstand us one day?

  • Of those who overcome our grief and make us happy. 😊

  • One of them should not talk about self-esteem when talking about it.

not do we mention dignity when it is absent and we ask about it.πŸ˜”

Why are our moments of happiness incomplete if our loved ones miss them.πŸ–€.

How many times we muffled words that should have been said forcefully.

  • But our fear of the response of our loved ones or their loss made us completely silent it. πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

"What if we suffocated by ourselves? "

One of them said, describing this scene.: The words that one of the two were silent about when it was about to leave A star in the sky must be extinguished for it. πŸ‘Š

I do not know if the happiest of the people of the whole earth was able to meet his beloved ones unless he imagined that he would obtain it from his archenemy.

Heey everybody. β˜•βœŒοΈπŸ’•.
I'm new here. 
I'm a writer. 
I want to share with you my work. 
Hope you like it. 
Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lifeofsadness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lifeofsadness
3 years ago

Comments