Help! Job Portal Description

0 9
Avatar for Life_Randomness
10 months ago

Hi guys! Would like to share my description on one of my accounts in a job portal. Please let me know what you think about it or what is lacking.

"In 2019, I was an I.T. fres

h graduate who started looking for a job a month after my graduation. It wasn't really that easy to get a job knowing that the only thing that you have is knowledge and no job experience at all. After numerous failures in getting a job, I and my college friends, who were not able to be hired, decided to go home. Besides, we only rented a house and secured a month of rent just to find a job.

Disappointed and demotivated, I went home and helped my parents with the house chores. Days passed and I was really in shock to receive an SMS from a recruitment team. The text contains an update on the job I applied for at a BPO company and informs me that I passed and can go to their site to take care of my documents.

During my first months in the company, I was really overwhelmed that all of my KPIs are down. But thanks to the support that I got, I was able to overcome those failures and in fact, I was consistently getting a perfect KPI for almost a year and made sure that I would always strive to continually do that. I spent 4 long years as a Customer Service Representative and remained loyal to the company that believed in me and saw my potential as an individual.

But the day will really come when you have to leave the company. I was really happy to be part of it, but not most of the time since I see my colleagues leave as they want to explore the world outside. That's the reason why after 4 years, I decided to take my own path and let myself decide where fate will take her. "

1
$ 0.00

Comments