Tonight...

0 7
Avatar for LifeChanges
3 years ago

My heart has travelled hundred times

To different places and encountered

The heavy fall of raindrops

If you want to stay right here

You must ready yourself to be drowned

Through the ocean placed in my heart

My eyes barely look at people's eyes

But if you're dying to catch them

You must ready yourself to be lost

While counting the stars

I leave mark to people

Barely in the flesh

Mostly in the heart

You must know I am not as calm

As the moon at midnight

For I am the wolf longing for embrace

You see

I am done being admired

Only when I am whole

Only when my voice travels

Through the skies

I cannot afford another

Constellations tonight

Allow me to be the dust that fall

In your hands

Only for tonight

  • Siopao

1
$ 0.00

Comments