Take some rest

0 4

The world is sometimes, too much to carry. That is why sometimes we have to take our own space and time to regain our strength. To divert our attention to things that makes us go insane, enough to forget the weight we carry. This is why I engage myself to writing, this is why I got paints in my pallet. Why I got books, why music make me dance and the night make me dream. This is my way to create the universe inside my head.

They wonder sometimes how much satisfaction I get when I'm with myself, alone. To be honest. Too much. Too much that I forget sometimes that these whole crowd exist around me. Too much that I think I got the moon in my plams. Too much that it make others think less about the little universe I created for myself. It's less for them and it's too much enough for me and I have nothing to appologize for creating something peace and beautiful for myself in times when I needed it.

-- Clau Blanco

Art | https://pin.it/1J6bfqd

2
$ 0.00

Comments