Love

4 11
Avatar for LifeChanges
3 years ago

They wonder how I write about heartbreaks, how I write about love when I haven't experienced it yet, romantically. They wonder how a writer can write about feelings, things, situations, and people they haven't experienced and met, yet. I have bunches of definitions for love. I have bunches of words to describe what is love. Not just because I write, use metaphors, and play words. But because I read books, and I observe lovers. But most of all, because I am loved by people who deserve the depth of the ocean itself.

I knew what is love

I felt love for so many times

Even closed eyes

I can write about it skillfully

Even the most painful heartbreak

I knew it so well.

-- Siopao

2
$ 0.00

Comments

If I hadn't say you have express my mind then not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oops really ? ahaha well thanks bro ☺️☺️ check also my other articles hope you get some inspiration ☺️☺️☺️ keep up bro ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago