Quarantine: Day 3

0 16
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Here I am again, starts the day with a warm coffee. It's really cold here. I don't know if my phone is correct but it shows that it is 25 degrees Celsius.

I wake up this time around 7:00 am. I can't fall asleep last night. I think its past 12 midnight when I decided to sleep. I wanted to browse in read cash and read some articles but the internet connection don't let me do it, so I decided to watched drama.

My day asusual is the same. Nothing much do to. By the way, my conclusion about the rain every afternoon was wrong. It didn't rain yesterday.

I observed the weather. In the morning its cold, in the afternoon its hot or somethings it rain and in the evening its cold again.

I am holding my cup of warm coffee and went to the balcony. While sipping it, I remember sir @Telesfor 's suggestion to take some photos, so I did. I want to roam outside since no one's around. I was about to stepped my foot when suddenly an old lady popped out and looked at me, and I backed off. I am embarrassed so I went inside and sit again drinking my coffee.

I finished my coffee and put it in the sink and washed it. I head at the balcony again, wondering if I could take some photos. There are people walking back and forth to the store to buy coffee. In the end, I took photos while standing in the balcony. I don't know if they are good, but this is want my ability can do. I don't have talents when it comes to taking pictures. I am the type of person that when in taking pictures as long as I can take, I click my phone camera. I don't think the angle and sort.

Some part of the mountains was still covered with fog.
Children taking thwir morning walk and talking.
The house their the facility. It seems abandoned.
The dog strolling.

(It took me long to add the photos. And I blame the poor internet connection. 😑)

The sun started to show around 8:54 am. I can take now my daily dose of vitamin D even I am here in the balcony. The children are now playing, running around in the basketball court. While me continue sitting here and looking for the internet connection.

I guess this is enough for now. The internet conncetion is a great hindrance. It sucks.

By the way, hope you like my photos and If you have suggestions on how to make it better, feel free to say it, especially sir @Telesfor. 😊

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments