Hope you're Fine, Even I am not

0 16
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love, Pain

I sat there and watched you walk away,

Step by step out of my way,

Begging and mumbling to myself "Please look back",

'Cause it hurts seeing you from your back.

Days, weeks, months are gone,

Yet I still wait for you since day one,

Praying to the heaven's above that you'll be near,

And not from a distance where I can't see you clear.

"Where are you? Are you fine there?"

Are my worries and questions I always bear,

"When will you come back? Will you finally stay?"

Things that I wanted to say.

It's been years already, will I see you soon?

Should I wait here or just talk to the moon?

I missed you and see you when I see you again,

I'll leave for now to lessen the pain.

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments