Edited Photos

0 19
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago

Hi!

How's everyone? I didn't browse much in read cash today because I am busy clean our house. I am actually feeling tired and sleepy. My feet is a little bit in pain because of standing throughout the day.

I have nothing much to say. And by the way, I am now in our house. The supposedly 14 days quarantine turn to 7 days. I am so happy. My every day in quarantine facility is so boring and I think I am dying in boredom.

Since I spend most of my day cleaning the house. I don't have anything to share.(I think I said this already😁).

Anyway, I am trying to convinced my younger siblings to join read cash if they want to earn money. It will helped them to earned money for their mobile loads. I told them that they can publish any articles, whatever topic they want. That they can even post they photographs. My sister loved to take photos. She edit/enhanced and posted some on her instagram account. But mostly she stored it on her phone. While my youngest brother likes to do some digital art. I am convincing them with all my might but they flatly refused and told me that I can do it. They will share those of their works with me and I will post it here. And if ever I will get tip with it, I will give them a load. I fine with because sometimes I can't think of any article to write and share.

While I am cleaning the house my sister borrowed my phone and share with me her photos which I will going to share too. While my youngest brother is choosing carefully on what to share.

So let me first share the photographs of my younger sister. Actually I was also amazed by her editing skills.

She has plenty of photos stored on her laptop and couldn't share it with me for now. Those photos above was stored on her phone so she easily shared it with me.

Some of her photos aren't edited but they are good. She just used her phone for taking those photos.

What can you say?

This is it for now. I am really tired and sleepy so I am off to dreamland.

Written by: @Lieann01

December 9, 2020

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago

Comments