Different Flowers, With Different Shots

3 31
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago

While browsing on what are the different communities, Zone of Photography steal my attention.

To tell you, I don't have any talents in photography but I love taking pictures especially if the scene are attention-seeker, beautiful and wonderful. I take photos for one purpose only, and that is for instagram post. (I often post on my facebook account.)

I live in the City for almost three years, and for that three years I rarely see a flowers. If I see some, its only a one kind of flowers or two.

Recently I go back here in the province and maybe staying here for good? Not sure though, and I am seeing different kinds of flowers. My neighbor's house is full of plants with different kinds of flowers. While strolling around, I take the opportunity to take some pictures. I haven't taken all the flowers yet, but I will do so in some other times. Some flowers are not yet in bloom so I only take some.

Let me show it.

The internet connection is getting better and I can upload photos a little faster than before.

I don't know the names of the different flowers above. All I know is that they are really lovely and beautiful.

Hope you like it too!

Written by: @Lieann01

December 10, 2020

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Great_Influence
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko na din umuwi sa province, hopefully by next year di na kailangan e quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful shots. Nice to hear (or read lol) that you get back in touch with nature after 3 years. Keep posting photos like this is quite lovely!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I take again some photos and want to share it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago