Travel in Cauayan

0 12
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Hello! How are you readcash, now I'm just posting again,I'm too busy because my sister- in- law came that we haven't seen for ten years.

Because she was afraid to go,then she was scammed for more than 100k when she was still in Hong Kong it's sad, she didn't even find a way to get back the money that she had worked so hard for a few years... She was also a victim she's a scammer she thought she was the re person she was talking to you,..but the children are really pitiful,they are affected by ignorant who know what is happening in the world.

Yesterday

Because she also wanted to be with his daughter who was left with his ex wife,but my sister-in-law was supported in all the needs of their daughter,So I went with him to pick up her daughter,that's for the first time I went to their place again, I had a hard time to traveling, especially when I had a child who was naughty around the bus,it's arconditionde and was still the one we ride..,so I mad him talk me to be naughty and it was dizly,so I slept,until we were close in cauayan.

I was tired of travelling, we ride at 9 or 10 in the morning and then we arrived at 12 or 1 in cauayan it seemed like it was only 2 hours more than the trip.. but it's really hard to travel.. especially when there are children my daughter not released she had not eaten yet...

Even if we are tired but we really enjoyed the walk, even if we are very tired,we also need to take a walk from time to time ..

Subscribe 
@lhenlhen 
April 14,2022

Thank you somuch to all my sponsor
Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments