These are my NFT's that I have already sold in the Oasis

7 29
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

#Blog 8

Hello, how are your all? I just want to share with you or show my NFT Collection, I thought that was just a picture that would not be useful but, the truth is that it is also money, my firts NFT that receive was from POTA Of NFT, I was given a free reason back then that I had a POTA token on hold, but I held it for a few months before, I listed it in the Oasis, when I thought it would be listed for 0.1 BCH I thought it couldn't be bought because it was already a few days, just stick in the Oasis, but when December 25, arrived at midnight, when I opened my Meta wallet, I was surprised because my balance increased,so I asked my colleagues in the telegram group of the balance was true? I their answer is legit, I woke up with joy because just one pictures is worth thousands, that's why I decided to hold tokens, because of the rewards given.

Reaper NFT

This is my firts time to join in twitter and I have to do the task to qualify for the raffle, that's also the time I want to have a Reaper NFT, because one is expensive, I couldn't buy it when I was minting because I didn't have enough money to buy the NFT I want, so I tried to join, you didn't think you were very satisfied, because I wanted to get NFT them, I only got it when I won in twitter,so I tried I listed it again in the Oasis,I've already unlisted it in the reaper, because I know it can't be bought because it's ugly,hehehe worse when I tried to it again okay, I sold it for 0.06 BCH, I was very satisfied because I already has expenses,I still needed money then, so I am so thankful to God, because he know is very well that when I don't have money,he has unexpected blessings.

Cattos NFT

I also have 2 Cattos NFt that I just mint for cheap, I sold it at high price, it's good to mint but if you don't have enough budget you can't get what you want, I always told myself that they can make NFT why does the free go up to 2 BCH especially when their rank is high, sonits really very impocble that you earn from things you don't know will give you money, Im ignorant of why? But that's the one I'm also studying, and then I also want to learn to make my own NFT, maybe the wealth of those who make those.

My Dream of NFT on SmartBCH is Lawpunks

Because it's too expensive,it's the only one I always see that will be sold right away,the problem, I'm short of BCH that's why when I stick it up, because back then I learned of having it together, that's why when you really know how to earn like this,you will really earn,what I see not enough for me, we also need to try everything in a good way, that's why I'm greatful again in Smartbch because I'm not the one earning token,but also in NFTs .......to my readers of article,watch out again guys for my other stories about what I have experience and learned here,just be careful.

April 4 2022

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.29
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 1
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

Nabenta ko din yung pinaka una kopong NFT na reaper then cattos for almost 0.3 bch .. Malaking profit din yun ..bawing bawi yung pinang mint..pero now nakatengga mga assets ko and ewan kung kelan mabebenta ulit hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow grats sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thnks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My highest sale back then was Wojak before the project gets doomed haha. I brought 0.05BCH then sold for 0.35BCH then my cash cats I sold 2 with 0.1BCH each. Hehe dami ko din kita noon sa NFT meron pa ako, wala pa ako sa mood mag-trade now. Lay low muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lang inamag na ung iba Kong Nft

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a wowww tlaga sis. Dami mo na pala nasell. Hanggang sana all na lng tlga ako syo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu sis pero d pa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago