Thank you Cryptobasurero

3 11
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Garbage in your eyes,but you don't know many get rich because of garbage

Since I joined the Facebook page of CRYPTOBASURERO, I have also learned a lot, not to understimate the person who just trash, because with trash many also get rich, because of trash you can also earn a million of you are patient in writing.., "patiently is a virtue". I also see a lot of airdrops in CRYPTOBASURERO,then I didn't pay attention to that in case I lost interest, because of many airdrops,but when I saw the posts of their proofs that they made money from CRYPTOBASURERO airdrops.suddenly again I want to join the airdrops even though sometimes it's hard to KYC with CRYPTO wallet apps ,but I still need to do it for the Economy hahahahah...

Leefire wallet

This is also the free apps that you can also invite many,.. if you want to join just click may link below.

Then you get verified so that you can receive reward, sometimes it's really hard to KYC because most wallet apps don't accept Voters ID so what I'm still using verified of the National I'd of my husband ,.that's what I did so I can also invite maybe you want to just clcik my link.

IFXI wallet

This is the IFXi wallet in crypto that I didn't pay attention to,I thought it wasn't legit then, new I regret it again it's a pity the 20$ it's lesson learned again for me, huhuhu you want get anything so there should be an offer do it for you so that you also have an income firts so don't worry because you didn't keep up.

Whalefin wallet

I also saw it in the CRYPTOBASURERO my friend posted that he had already withdrawn his 4$ so I asked from her link and I did so,so I quickly entered the wallet case after only 30 days before I could withdraw it, binance or Coinsph if you also want to try again just below my link

  • https://h5.whalefin.com/register?referral_code=62theN

That's why I'm hanging out there on CRYPTOBASURERO Facebook page, sometimes my phone is already logged because I've downloaded to many apps,. I hope I inspired you thanks to my sponsors who always read my simple article.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty
Subscribe 
@lhenlhen 
April 17,2022

1:27 pm

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

True sis,may pera sa basura,noon di ko gaano pinapansin yang mga post dyn pero ngayon halos lahat ng post at airdrop sinsalihan ko na pag nakikita ko nakapost,yung whalefin 3x times ko unistall install yan,pero kagabi thanks god nailabas ko nadin ang $4 na free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats naman sis 1 month ata Yan before na ma withraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos 2 months sakin sis,pinabayaan ko na yun eh uninstall ko nga ng 1 month kasi ayaw mawithdraw,install ko lang ulit hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago