Speaking mirrors part 1

1 11
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Hello everyone, only now can I post again,...I have my new article about mirror.. so let's goooo and read.

Questions

1. Do you like looking at yourself in a mirror?

2. Do you carry a mirror with you?

3. Do you use a mirror before buying clothes?

4. Have you ever bought a mirror?

5. How often do you use a mirror?

1. Do you like looking at yourself in a mirror?

No, not in the slightest, I can't bear/stand seeing myself in the mirror. I always think I look hideous and I'm not a vain person.

  • Not in the slightest - not at all

  • Can't bear/stand + verbting- hate

  • Hideous - extremely ugly

  • Vain- having a high opinion of yourself

2. Do you carry a mirror with you?

Actually, I think there is one in my bag, a tiny handled to use a mirror, I'd go to the toilet.

  • Actually- used to say something surprising

  • Tiny- very small

  • Handled - designed to be held in the hand

  • Never ever- used to make "never" stronger

3. Do you use a mirror before buying clothes?

It's unavoidable really because when you go into fitting/changing rooms, there are always floor to ceiling mirrors, to be hair they are useful because you need to make sure that the clothes aunt I'll fitting.

  • Unavoidable - cannot be avoided you have to do this

  • Fitting/ changing room - a room to buy clothes on

  • Floor to ceiling mirrors - very big mirror

  • To be fair - when you have said something negative and you want to say something less negative

  • Ill- fitting - the wrong side of shape

4. Have you ever bought a mirror?

Yeah, buy nothing fancy, just a fe Ikea ones. I'm a bit of cheapstak when it comes to buying mirrors

  • Noting fancy- nothing special or expensive

  • A cheapstak - a person who doesn't spending money

  • When it comes to- used to introduce a new topics or a new aspect of a topic you are talking about

5. How often do you use a mirror?

Mainly when I'm getting ready for work and bed. It would be highly embarrassing to leave the house with toothpaste in your chin so I use one to make sure I look presentable.

  • Mainly - mostly, usually

  • High emberrassing - Evey embarrassing awkward uncomfortable

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

And up to here firts my simple article hope you enjoyed reading... Sorry for my short article...

May 15, 2022 
Philippines 
8:38 
Momy raketer 

Subscribe
Like 
Comment

Noisecash; enalyn 
Readcash; lhenlhen

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Comments

Before sis when I was thin, I always look at the mirror but now that I'm fatty and oldy I avoiding to look at in the mirror hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago