My Hardship that I experienced when I was young

6 19
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

As a Mother, everyone can handle how difficult it is for the children,you have to get up early just to finish the housework quickly, because sometimes when you are in a hurry with housework, and your children tickle you. You can't help out get angry to them. I grew up with my parents who where afraid but I did not experience the love of my parents, because my older brother and I were just kids they died,the early morning they disappeared,so I don't want that to happens to my children,I experienced when I was young,I also don't want to be angry with my children, because I love them so much,we all don't want them to grew up without good manners that they can learn,but sometimes when you scold them, I feel my pain or resentment because I scolded them,we children now know that they are also overdoing it, so we also need to discipline them because "Discipline is Love".

The life experience when I was a child

Sometimes no matter what hardships I go through,I can still cope with God's help,I was only 4 years old andy older brother was 8 years old,when we lost our parents that's why my older brother and I went away when they lost their father and mother early they grew up I'm on my grandmother mother side,. My older brother also grew up in Manila, and he's only 8 years old,but he thought of moving away to work ,my brother didn't continue his studies, because he couldn't concentrate then,so I only the one who studied,even though we had a hard time in life,and when my grand father got sick because he had ashma disease my grandmother was the only one who supported my studies, I cried a lot them because I was in elementary school,even though I still had no money, even if you get hungry sometimes, especially during break time, you see your classmates have a lot of money,but I just sit and write. But my older brother forgot about me, he didn't support me when I was studying, but on Saturdays and Sundays sum I went with my grandmother to pull weeds at her cousins house, her salary for a day is just right to buy rice.

I finished elementary and high school with my grandmothers help, especially with GOD, she didn't leave us even though we were having a hard time..... I don't want to continue my story until here, because I'm already crying, I remember everything grandmother sacrifice for me I can only graduate,that's why I'm still very lucky to have parents now, because you have mom and dad to run and to lean on,so I'm very sad when I remember events when I was young, especially when there is a problem you have nothing to say to lean on,are you just bring on your own, and the only thing you cling to GOD, so I really don't want the extreme hardship, I went through to happen to my children,while I was writing my story tears were dripping, I also want to tell my children about what I went through, but tears really precede me, .

So love and respect my parents, "Hug me Lord" because of what I went through I overcome, because they died together,so I said to myself then they didn't even think of us mom at that time! I didn't even feel that my brother and I love them, but I love them, so I will let my children feel my love as a. Mother,...

This is all my story ......

Thanks to the sponsor who always support my article....

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.42
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

God has given you enough strength para makayanan mo lahat ng hirap napagdaanan mo.God is always good .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakaiyak nmn sis huhuhu. Kaya maswerte kmi sa mga parents nmin ksi sabay sabay kaming nag aral non kahit 6 kaming lahat. Kya love na love nmin ang isat isa. Ano balita sa kuya mo sis? Nagkita ba kayo uli or kinumusta ka mn lng?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din parents ko sa side ko nung mga bata ako busy sila sa work tsaka hanggang sa mag separate na silang dalawa. Laki din ako sa Grandmother ko at malaki din pasasalamat ko sakanila dshil di ako pinabayaan. Anyways, nakakalungkot yung story mo pero okay lang yan, ang mahalaga naman eh, may Grandparents kang kumupkop at nag alaga sayo hanggang sa makapagtapos ka ng pag aaral. Kahit nga dkn ako, ayaw ko din maranasan ng mga anak ko balang araw yung mga nararanasan ko ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama po ...nakakasad man pero nalampasan ko din sa tulong Ng Dios

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakalungkot nman article mo sis..pero jn tayo nagiging matatag sa awa at tulong ni God kaya natin yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis kaya Minsan ayaw ko sana ikuwento Kasi talagang maiiyak Ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago