My Experience with Smartbch

4 23
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

My life used to be very hard,even if I couldn't find a peso, because of the pandemic that happened,my small busses income also stopped. I used to have a small store, because I had no money to invest, I am very sad because of the hardship of our life, I also used to be an online seller due to the fact that I was too restraind so I got my filling because I had to pay a lot,so everyone stopped but I still didn't loose hope, because I knew that GOD would never abandon me, I always prayed that he would help me in the challenge of life,and that's when I met one of my friends who is in crypto.

I always read his post on noise cash and I saw his post about BCH, because I was invested in what I saw of his post so I asked the person who asked him how to earn Tokens he asked me if I wanted to, I can learn that's why he taught me until I want to give up, because I'm also having a hard time, there are so many installs and task to do, especially I'm not used to it. I also told our telegram group that I want to stop because, I'm having a hard time.Im confused about topics they I don't understand what I'm really going to do there, but I have a who said that I will also get used to it, and he said a waste of my days and time,if I stop I can also think that he is right,so he continued until I got a little tired, I thought that If I stop it's just a pity, hehehe but I'm bored because I don't understand how to really make money, especially with the saying "If you don't want many reasons,if you want many ways" so I continued until have a airdrop firts time I was given the ARG token of 2M, and I sold that I was surprised because I sold him for .06 BCH I was very satisfied and that's why I continued to wait for the airdrop, until I was always awake because of the awkwardness of airdrops.

These are the tokens I already took in the airdrop.

Candyman token

This is the second token where I also earn 0.42 BCH here, because for the firts time I joined the presale I asked my companions how to buy,I know when you know there are tokens that will come out before I'm really looking forward to that even if I'm awake as long as it's just given to the airdrop, sometimes I'm still worried, I always check my wallet to see if there are tokens rising, then with the mintbot that you can also claim a lot every day, even if sometimes dizzy, your dizzy with the telegram group when there's something I don't know and understand that's how I ask them to explain to me.

And because I'm already used to how to make money here or Smartbch,that's why I also shine on my friend especially my cousins and sister in law but I'm also like them who are hard to teach, but also told them that I experienced,that's why you just need perseverance and perseverance if you want to earn money you really need to study hard, if you also need to pressure in teaching like a teacher until they get the points you want to teach them.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

In my next blogs, just focus because ni will tell you more,thank you very much to my reader of my simple article you can expect my next good story . Thank you very much...

5
$ 5.75
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

Oww if you got candyman at presale surely you were also the early adopter of SmartBCH hehe, see how token emerged now they were so many to count right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. mlki po kkitain kpg presale ka bbili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong ka din pala sa mga ganyan. Yung mga token ko puro na tulog HAHA walang improvement after noong bumaba si BCH nadamay na din sila huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po,Kaso nga lang nkahold prin ib KC tulog na cla..pero sna tumaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago