My experience with paying apps

1 19
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

#Blog 5

Back then I always joined legit paying apps,I took advantage of joining them especially when it was free,I also always created group in my messenger so that I could only explained to them once,I actually made money from paying apps but someone posted a legit investment, they said' because it was my firts time to join those investments, I paid for my savings in case I thought I would be successful when I joined,but I failed because I was a scam,I cried a lot because I learned Money from paying apps,I just lost what you thought you would succeed and earn a lot but I failed in what I thought,it's really sad when you're fooled by what you worked for but others just asked for it.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

One day

They offered me another investment, because they had a group message and I saw in the group that they were all getting paid, I saved up again to join them but I haven't experienced the payout that suddenly disappeared again huhuhu, I'm crying again because you thought it was legit because they had a lot of proof that I was disappointed again,that time was depressing you were full of hope that you thought it would be okey,but I made a mistake again, because I've been there twice scam,when someone posts to offer I don't pay attention because the only ones who make money are the ones who joined firts ,but if you have 2 or 3 weeks before joining don't try because expect you won't be able to recoup the investment.

This is the sample of their chart.

I joined the Facebook page of those in cryto, and that's when I saw a woman who introduced herself as a Miriam, she also said that she is a trader and I don't know anything, I tried to how in his post, I messge him for our private conversation, because I don't want to be scammed I firts made sure that he was really a legit trader, and that's what I believe because I saw that it was okey, and he said 1k turn to 2k in 40 days, I trusted again, when I sent 1k from his gcash he gave me a reason, until late at night, I checked his name, I was blocked I said to myself I'm so stupid I didn't even think or know all the details of him to be more strict and I can see move if his really legit, my heart is crushed, I feel very guilty , because I've been scammed so many times, I can't eat, I also didn't tell to my husband because I know I'm wrong.

Im really losing my appetite,I almost just lost my savings I didn't realize it at first,I'm just new to such things so you think it's true,you going to be fooled it's so tearful what happened? But I always pray that God would change the money I earned that they scammed, it's hard to earn money then that's how we all suffer there are many ways to earn money not only the art scam to the fellow.

So when you don't try,you never really know,so this is a lesson to me, because when I just see that the profit is big,I join don't believe in such words, because legit ones don't make big profits it's easier to lose if you don't study it well, especially when you have money paid.lets all be careful and don't just trust,.

Up to here, my shorts story is just waiting for my next blogs again,thanks for the friends,who always read my simple article.

March 31, 2022

3
$ 0.90
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

Nku sis yoko na sumali sa mga investment tlaga. Kuta na ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago