It's nice to go back to childhood

5 12
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Hello! Readcash how is everyone? I just want to tell you what I experienced as a child..

Blog #13

When I see pictures like this, especially when you are here in the province,here are so many places to visit, places where you can play with your friends, especially when you are close to the farm,when we were kids we played with rice there because good to play, sometimes we make houses oh! So we make people look like we try the rice to a tree and put clothes on it's standing so that the birds are afraid to approach the new rice plants, sometimes in the field we are there chasing ,there's a wides race there,it's a pity the bit can't catch , were always playing where you run, there's no car you can meet ,so when we see a carabao we do we pull his tail but it's good that the carabao is kind, so when the owner sees us we run right away ,they might cheese us

Sometimes when there is a mango tree we also climb it, we just ho down when the mango is full it's nice to be a child because there is no problem feed eat sleep just sleep I always wanted when I was a child to play with the lands are you doing like plates hehehehe,,,.. or maybe we were selling our money bank then the guava leaves

When it's raining we always bathe in the rain or we make water toys, when mom says it's a away to take a bath you keep playing in the water until mom is holding the big stick ,so I run until I was scared to go home hahahahah!!! When I was a child I was also really naughty about what I wanted to do but when my mother told me or called my name I would go home right away, because I know if I don't go home I will be beaten in the ass right away hahahahah!.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

But of I compare the children in the 199's and now there is a big difference because to days children's gadgets are more hightech cellphone laptop or whatever the only trend back then was colored television back then, if there was a cellphone it was the one with the battery,it's not enough now that the holders are touchscreen cellphone and smart television, but the children back then had a lot of toys such a text game cartoon and patintero etc. Now it's really more social now than then may age

Thank you to all my sponsor who always there to read my article hehehe...

April 22, 2022
@lhenlhen  
Subscribe 
 

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Comments

nakakamiss ... naranasan ko lahat yan😍 yung dati wala tayong iniisip na problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I remember all those thing that I experienced whem I'm a Child, Sobra saya at sarap balikan pero sa pamamagitan nalang ng picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap talaga balikan ang mga panahong di pa uso ang gadget sis.mas masasabi kong mas naenjoy ko ang aking childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis kumpera ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago