I missed random rewarder

3 28
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Hello random rewarder, I've been busy for a few days because they're in vocation my sister,I also missed your visit to my article,it's been a few day because I haven't received anything from you,that's why I'm here heheheh,so even if I'm busy sometimes I'm still thinking about what to write just to be active all the time..,we also visited a lot because we were only together once my sister, instead of going to sleep now but because this is the only day that no one went ,but I thought about what to do firts my article let me sleep for the night firts, hehe so hopefully random rewarder visit my article.

This is the one I visited that I want to tell you, yesterday we came from,the eco park of Caloocan,it's just close to us, because that's what my sister want to go so went for walk there,do you know when we're at the top you in a mountain you can see all the villages near you,can also see the nearby towns, as well as mountain with may tress, especially in the winners,there is a stream nearby that catches fish may father Ang may husband.

They caught a lot of fish,and that's what we cooked grilled fish,it was delicious to eat in windy place we had a hut where we stayed and the breeze was also blowing,so the children fell asleep after we lunch,a lot eat because my sister brought many snacks and scratches,it's really sleepy there,it would have been nice to sleep but it's not allowed to sleep,there is no guard for our belongings ,so we made after the sun go down we went up the mountain again to take pictures with the they put decorations.

But you know when you're not the top of the mountain we can see all the different scenery it's very nice to see because all the leaves at the bottom are green,then you can see many people who are already interesting their corn,so if you also want to visit KASUKAWAN ECO PARK,,just DM me hahaha. ,. Since the pandemic they have thought of making such sights it doesn't seem boring..,but they still improve that , and they are already arranging the way to go there the road is still bit difficult now, especially when it rains the pool will also be built but the budget is said to reach a million,the eco park will be upgraded soon.

Thanks to all my sponsor,I hope you enjoyed reading my simple article

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty
Subscribe 
@lhenlhen 
April 15 2022
Time 2:30

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Comments

minsan talaga sis hindi sya nagpapakita hehe.. sulat lang tau ng sulat... ang ganda naman dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nabusy kakaikot sis,dadalaw din yun,sulat lang ng sulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep going Rusty is really like that sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago