Experiences in life

0 24
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Hi everyone how are you today . .I have one I want to share with you he is like a pencil... Okey let's start read..

Pencils

Even as a teenager, I can say that I have had a lot of experiences in my life that somehow shaped me into who I am today. These experiences, that if was not experienced, would not help me to have the strength, courage, and knowledge that I have now. I would like to relate these experiences into a pencil. As well all know, pencil is what we use to write something.

But the way I see it, there is a deeper meaning that we can give a simple pencil. I grew up with my grandmother it is not doubt that a grandmother's love incomparable to anything, just like a compass holds a pencil steady, she was my compass while I was the pencil she was the one tried to kept me firm and steady while I move around during my younger year's. And just like a compass after the pencil has made a circle, it will now let go. I just young when my grandmother let go of me for her to rest and to be in paradise.

Compass with pencil

That was the moment I felt like a broken pencil? But it was also then that I get to live with my mom and my siblings. This is why I still tried to stand even with brokenness.Being with my family I knew that I can start again. It was like I was a pencil being sharpened into a new one. Though the sharpening process is hard I knew I will be sharpened and be stronger as time goes by. I realize that life is like a pencil, it can sometimes be long, beautiful and useful, But there are times where we feel short, and we start to question our purpose.

However, no matter how short a pencil is, it is still a pencil is,and it still have the same purpose I also realized that there is always room fer mistakes.

Mistakes

Is inevitable because we're just humans But like a pencil, we can erase our wrongs and mistakes. We just have to acknowledge and learn from it. So the next time we write again we won't make the same error." It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop".

To progress in life, we need to act and continuously work towards achieving our goals. We may feel down, low or short. There is a possibility that you will lose all your guts and hopes. But you cannot stop even then. All these experiences will teach us a lesson. Even if it was taught in the hard way, with a little suffering as long as we believe that at the end there is always something good for us.You can be slow in your life, but make sure, that you are steady, and after that everything will fall into places.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty
Philippines 
4:41 pm 
Like 
Comment 
Subscribe 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Comments