A friends is what the heart needs all the time

1 20
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Blog #11

Hi ka read.cash,.. how is your day today? It's raining on us, that's why I thought of writing my article again, I hope everything is an good condition.

This morning I thought of saying hello to my friends in high school... I miss my friends especially your friends who are full of laughter sometimes nonsense hehehe..... I asked her what he was doing, she said, she was sick because he had run out of vitamins,added she told me that they had nothing to eat.... I was very saddness by what she told me, I replied to her that if she was just close to me, I could give her rice,.. because I still have it,I feel sorry for her ,she also has two small children,I asked her what his husband jobs,and she's answer was that he sells ice cream,but he said he can't sell it now, because it's the cold season now ..,it's tearful that, I thought of his situation like that that's what I went through, when my older brother and I were young,.and they are also a bit far from us, maybe 3 more baranggay before they get to us,I feel very sorry for my greed, especially when the one he is going through,is also passing by,now I'm thinking of her, can't they eat? Or maybe they haven't eaten yet?

Best friend

She was my best friend when we were still in highschool,she was also the best of us in math especially in English,he was also kind, because he was a person who knew how to get along with friends,when there was no money in highschool,when there was money,I'm exempting him, because his family and I have the same status in life,the only difference between us is that,she still had parents but I don't have them anymore, if I say that he is still Lucky, because my parents can still run away from her in times of Crisis,but when I have a problem,I just take care of him,even if life is very hard,but we really have to fight, because even if I want to give him rice if she's far away, she also barrows money from me but I also don't have any money, even if it's only 10$ so that when he comes back to me she says has interest,but I really don't want to be interested, because GOD doesn't want that, so maybe that's my only to help her,prat that GOD will not forsake her,..gave mercy but she is far from me.

I also told her that I am also having a hard time but only make money online,so I invited her to join here in readcash,it's not difficult fir people,if you really preserve,now that the income on SmartBCH is a bit sluggish now, that's why I'm looking for another source of income to see what kind of wallet is good now, so that I can somehow help my husband, even if it's just to buy the necessities for the kitchen..., there's really money on the cellphone if you you know how to dig. .in fact it's hard too, I have money I really only need someone to find extra income,so now I'm in crypto.

If I treated my friends like as my brothers and sisters,even now that we can have him as a family..we still seem to be together,when we talk in a video call of what do you remember,when you were still studying .. ' that's why I love my friend very much

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

April 9, 2022

@lhenlhen

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

kawawa naman friend mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago