When It Cometh

1 18
Avatar for Lheks
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: God

MORNING PRAYER

Be not afraid of sudden fear, neither of the desolation of the wicked, when it cometh.For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken.

From: Proverbs 3:25-26

INSPIRATION

When we see wicked people entering troubling times we should not fear – and neither should we gloat. We should simply take comfort in God, knowing that all will be well and that the fate of the wicked is not the fate we, God's children, will face.

PRAYER

Dear God, I thank you that I can have total comfort in you. Lord, in times where the wicked are experiencing storms and trouble, may my heart be still. I know that the fate of the wicked is not a fate I will face. I also pray that in these times, may they be compelled to repent of their wicked ways. In Jesus' name, I pray. Amen.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Choosing god is your biggest win♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago