Depression

0 7
Avatar for Lheen
Written by
2 years ago

Did you ever experience crying without any reason? Overthingking and feeling alone?. This is the worst experience that I've been through this year.

Loneliness? sadness? anxiety? Yes! I experience all of this. I cant even sleep at night because of overthinking. Im strong and independent woman but depression makes me feel weak.

One day you woke up crying without any reason, you walk up with full of sadness inside your heart. Overthinking of everthing, overthinking that no one likes you, overthinking that every one hates you and was the feeling i hate the most!

Everytime i felt depress i just keep on crying and i asked myself " why am i crying?" Why am i overthinking?" Should i stop this? But how?.

Then one day my depression attacked me, I felt alone again and again, but instead of giving up, I prayed. I silently talked to God, and said that God help me to fight for this, help me to overcome this kind of depression. Cleanse my mind everytime i overthinking, and my heart everytime i feel so sad and alone. Then one day i woke up with full of hapiness inside my heart.

Prayer is the best medicine of every pain that we felt.

Thankyou for reading!💗

0
$ 0.00

Comments