2 Ingredients for Condensed Milk Chocolate Truffles

9 21
Avatar for Lexda
Written by
3 years ago

Truffles are a rich and creamy dessert candy and I always thought they were really hard to make. I recently found this video recipe tutorial by Nino’s Home on YouTube, which explains how to make these fabulous truffles using only two ingredients. All you need for this recipe is Eagle Brand condensed milk and cocoa powder. It is so amazing to me that just those two ingredients can make this delicious and rich candy dessert, it is almost too good to be true.

Ingredients:

  • 100 grams of cocoa powder (sifted)

  • 1 (240 gram) can of condensed milk (Eagle Brand is good)

Directions:

In this video recipe tutorial by Nino’s Home on YouTube,you will learn the simple steps to make these delicious truffles. You start by heating the can of condensed milk and then, adding the sifted cocoa powder. Stir that mixture until completely blended and place in a cellophane lined baking dish and refrigerate till firm.

When your truffles are firm, cut into squares and dust with cocoa powder. That is it, folks! This has got to be one of the easiest dessert candy recipes I have ever seen, I love it!

These truffles are so delicious and I cannot believe how easy this recipe is. I am so glad I found it because these are dry ingredients I keep in my pantry all the time, so I can have my special truffles anytime I want now.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lexda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much mam for the wonderful Milk Chocolate.I'm a very bad cook, but your recipes have always saved me.I made mutton Milk Chocolate and my mother was in a complete shock.My family loved the Milk Chocolate..Yes it turned very aromatic n mouth watering.Because of you I can call myself the best cook. Thank you once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my post hihihihi god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very yammi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse!! Hihihi :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks like it was so easy to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap nito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueeeeee hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago