Honesty.

0 6
Avatar for Levinho1618
3 years ago

Honesty is the best policy ...You all will be aware of this very much ....

The meaning of this your are paid when you do your duty with honestly...

I will explain you with my own example..

i was child ...and ...do work hard in my every class and almost i get positon in all my clss this is due to that i work hard with honestly .......But in My O level i fall in love and got failure first time in my life that was really shocking news for me especially for my Dad

My Dad work hard with honestly to provide us food and clothes...

But when i get a chance i awoke up...and again started to work ....

Now i am in Ghazi khan Madical .

.

I am doing MBBS that is very beautiful profession...This is due to my work hard ..

I work hard for it and then i almost achieve it

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Levinho1618
3 years ago

Comments