Cats vs dogs

0 6
Avatar for Lever321
3 years ago

Hi everyone this is my first articlr regarding cats vs dogs that means which in is best which is suitable for you first of all we talk about cats

I have a kitten it's amazing and very beautiful .if you want to take any cat or kitten you will regularly take care of your kitten because if you don't follow my advise, your cats health goes down day by day

Cat having different types of sound mostly people dislikes this type of sound but I like this sound

s meow,

purr,

yowl,

scream,

caterwaul,

hiss,

,chattering of the teeth

Cats is ideal for the people and less expensive if you take care of your cats it will sleep with you and play with you my kitten name is shanki it's not to much expensive but I am very happy to sleep with my shanko

Expensive cats

This is the best and expensive cats

  • Siamese. American Shorthair. ..Persian . ...Bengal.

Dogs are also best

Cats is not missing human to much as like dogs .dogs are the best because they can love you totly it will help you in every difficulty.

Top dogs

Bulldogs is my favorite and also everyone favorite

German is no 1 superb dog and expensive

Shepered is also a good dogs and expensive

Disadvantage of dogs

Yes there is also disadvantage like there will be loads and poop everywhere beaware of your dog danter

Expensive dog

Pop is the most expensive dog sold by 2 million $ it's huge expensive 90 percent people can't afford it but the dog having best habits it's superb dog andeveryone love him

So this is my first article

Thanku

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lever321
3 years ago

Comments