We Met Again

13 37
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

The once-forgotten showed up in front of me, then the flashbacks entered the frame.

Photo by Dương Nhân from Pexels

I was exploring through apps on my phone when I saw an app that's a star tracker. It's been a while since I last tried using it since I forgot about it honestly. Just so you know, I am a big fan of the stars, the universe, and everything in between that I installed an app like this. Howbeit, due to the hectic schedule that I have these days, I no longer do the things I used to love just like exploring the night sky.

Not to mention, the weather last night felt so great. The cold breeze touched my skin so gently, gave my heart a sense of comfort. How wonderful it was to experience the warm embrace of the cold air roaming around the place. It's an indescribable feeling-- something that I'd love to experience every time. Anyway, as I looked up at the sky, I could see the stars shining brightly; sparkling gracefully in my eyes. The moon, on the other hand, is in Gibbous form; not in its full view, but I'm still enjoying it. Although the weather looked fine, there were still gray clouds surrounding the beautiful night sky. Above all, how lovely it was to soak myself in that kind of view.

Photo by Sheena Wood from Pexels

Going back, I opened my Star Tracker app and explored the night sky anew. I have seen a lot of constellations and tried connecting them through my naked eye. I can't contain the happiness that I was feeling. It brought out the child in me. It felt like I've seen something magical that I can't help but be in love with what I'm witnessing.

Now, as I tried moving my phone using the app from one place to another, something caught my eyes. I saw the "Pisces" constellation and it reminded me of my zodiac sign which is Pisces. I don't know why, but it just hit me. It felt so nice to remember the memories I once created from the past because of my zodiac sign.

But before that, presenting these beautiful people who are generous and supportive enough towards me. I'd love to mention my new sponsor @alther as well, I appreciate your heartwarming support.
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

A little fact, my birthday lies every 27th of February. With that, I am a Pisces, which is a water sign. When I was young I was not familiar with this zodiac sign thing. Howbeit, as I reached middle school, I found out that zodiac signs will tell more about your traits and personality, and it can read other people's traits and personalities as well. I was curious about it so I tried reading more about the Zodiac signs stuff. Needless to say, I got hooked on it and believe it in some way.

Based on my readings, Pisces people like me are known to be the most sympathetic among the other zodiac. Pisces is a water sign, so no wonder that we are highly emotional or sensitive; a fish sign that's swimming through the depths of emotions. We tend to be compassionate and easy-going. One thing that I learned about my zodiac sign as well was the thought that we're mutable signs, meaning we can adapt easily to the environment that we're in. I also agree with that as I could testify on it as well. The thought is that whenever I read about Pisces people traits, the shoe seems to fit every time so I'm astounded.

There may be positive traits given but there are also negative traits and personalities of Pisces people just like being gullible, too sensitive, indecisive, and to name a few. I could still remember before I also read that Pisces people are escapists which was somewhat true to me as I love to indulge myself with beautiful thoughts especially during those times when I feel so overwhelmed with the situation around me.

Moreover, looking back during my university years, I have this friend who's also a Pisces. I shared with her a lot about my readings on our zodiac sign. What's more exciting was she agreed to me and with that she started reading anything about our zodiac sign as well. We even got to the point of joining a Pisces group on a social media platform. We read more about our zodiac and enjoyed it a lot. Our vibe was incredible.

Another memory I could remember way back was every time I meet people in my life, I asked when's their birthday for me to check what's their zodiac sign for me to check their traits in some way. I even used this zodiac thing for my crushes to find out about their traits using the power of zodiac signs. I even tried checking if their signs and mine are compatible or not. Because there's such thing as compatibility between zodiac signs. What's funny was my crushes were not compatible with my sign. I know that it may sound funny as I'm believing in this zodiac thingy, but I just enjoyed it.

Truly, zodiac signs have influenced me a lot especially during my university years. These days, whenever I remember about it, I can't help but smile at the things that I did and believed from the past. Anyway, it will not harm me if I believe in those things. Needless to say, I may have forgotten the learnings I once had with the zodiac thing, but the memories I once created are beautiful thoughts to remember.

Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

Indeed, the star tracker app last night was truly a great vibe and a blessing as well as I was able to remember or to meet again the forgotten gem I used to treasure before; the good old days about zodiac sign thing.

Lead Image Source: Photo by Rakicevic Nenad from Pexels

12
$ 1.87
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Halaaa. This is such an amazing app sis. I didn't know about it until now. Thank you. I am a star and moon lover as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should definitely try it sis. I am also a moom and star lover, and this app warms my heart everytime I use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool, I will download it, it looks great, it is useful for children too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, it's surely a must-try. Kids will shrely love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam na may ganito palang app Sis, I'm also interested about matters in zodiac signs and especially the stars.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Woah.. I wanna tried it out..😍❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should try it out my friend. You'll surely get amazed. ^•^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh..😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm grateful for your support my friend; you're so sweet. I appreciate it a lot. ^•^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine dear..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, seeing the different zodiac signs in that star tracker app, makes me want to download it and see the view of the sky at night together with my kids.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This app is surely a must-try for you and your kids my friend. You'll surely enjoy the constellations that you'll get to discover. The planets are also visible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, really??? I will surely download it today so I won't forget about this. Thank you for sharing this app, my kids will definitely love and enjoy seeing the sky at night

$ 0.01
2 years ago