Crypto the Moon

6 27
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Imagine you wake up one-day hearing positive news that crypto launching towards the moon.

Photo by Kaique Rocha from Pexels

I can't wait for that day to come. I'm so thrilled to see the world green anew. I wonder how it feels like to experience the value of the cryptos to go back to its all-time high (ATH), what a wonderful feeling it would be. Just so you know I'm still not knowledgeable about cryptocurrency. I haven't even done trading before and I'm still having a hard time analyzing the nitty-gritty of it. I joined a lot of groups to learn about it, but I end up having a hard time since there are a lot of spins and turns to learn. So what I usually do these days is to hold on for dear life or HODL. Hodl is the best thing I could do these days, especially since the market is still on red.

Just so you know, I only hold Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ethereum (ETH) with me. The funny thing about my ETH purchase is that it was on the dip at that time, but I never thought that it could still go on dip and dip, that's why I regret a little purchasing that time. If only I bought on the deepest dip, I might have more ETH today. But I just accepted the fact that I already bought one and just wait for it to rise again. Needless to say, whenever I see a post about buying on the dip, I can't help but laugh because I can relate to the memes that the people are sharing.

Not to mention, I heard a lot about coins and tokens. I always wanted to learn about purchasing coins and some are tokens and stuff-- then how they work. But I still don't understand. I think I need a mentor to teach me about this stuff because if I will be the one to do the move, I might lose in the end. Unless I already get how it works, but I still don't so I will just chill and learn.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

"Showing my love and gratefulness to the individuals above who believe in my potential. "

Going back, witnessing crypto mooning is what I long to experience especially since I have BCH and ETH on hodl with me. But since all I can do today is wait for that time to come, this is what I usually do while waiting for that time to come, no matter how long.

Learning More About Cryptocurrency

I think learning more about Cryptocurrency is a must-do for me, even for anyone. I believe that we can never go wrong if we learn the nitty-gritty of something, especially about cryptocurrency. Howbeit, I can't deny the fact that I get lazy sometimes on opening the e-books I downloaded to read. So, the challenge for me here is how am I going to overcome laziness. Maybe I just need a little more drive for me to continue what I'm doing. But I enjoy learning though, it's just that I get tired especially when I'm bombarded with tasks.

Continue my Noise.Cash Journey

I already mentioned before that because of Noise.Cash I was able to earn BCH and met friends with whom I love to interact with. Just so you know, if I think about the platform, I will never get tired of praising it. The platform is just so great in my eyes. That's why I'm so blessed to be able to be part of the wonderful community. Needless to say, whenever I am on the platform, I can't feel any toxicity, unlike when I soak myself on social media where a lot of negativity will roam around my brain. That's why Noise.Cash is such a blessing in disguise. It has helped me in my addiction to using social media, it has given me a lot of opportunities not just to earn and meet friends, but to meet and understand the cryptocurrency world also.

I'm beyond grateful to know this platform. I will never get tired of introducing Noise.Cash to my friends. And I will never get tired of using the platform as well since it's so nice.

Enjoy the Waiting Game

The cryptocurrency world is quite unpredictable in my perspective. So, what I can do today is to have that patience as I am waiting for something and to enjoy the waiting as well. Because if I will not enjoy while waiting, I presume I would give up amidst it. So I will make it a habit to enjoy what I'm doing as I will never go wrong with that.

I presume that mooning is what everyone is waiting for, who wouldn't want it right? For now, let's just trust the process. One day, we will be at our happiest seeing the crypto to the moon.

Lead Image Source: Photo by Zeeshaan Shabbir from Pexels

5
$ 1.35
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I don't even have a knowledge about cryptocurrency and other like Eth, bch, and many more. But only thing I know that I will gradually learning about that, tend to keep on reading same content with you..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awe, hope we will be able to learn them little by little my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you are the best always about your journey and this journey very special for you always in you're life Wish you best of luck my friend my hardworking friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words for me my dearest friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your journey. I hope you to prosper more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my dearest friend. I wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago