You're in my heart, Love you ❤️

5 56
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Death, Grandpa, Letter

Hello everyone!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😃

Life is very uncertain and we don't know what will happen in our next moment. We enjoyed our life just like we have to live here for whole life but actually we forget about death and we forget that we've to go from here.

Unexpected death of my Grandpa!!!

He's the one who is closest to my heart and I share many things with him, he's my mom's dad. On 15th of December 2021 he came to our house. And he said I come here to see you and meet you but actually he came to attend a marriage ceremony too. No one is free from out of their family so grandpa came to attend the marriage ceremony.

I captured this picture on 15 December 2021

That's was the last conversation which we both did!!!!

He tries to persuaded me that I came here to meet you but I said in joking way no that's not true, and than we both laugh.

On 28 December 2021, I received a call in which i was informed that he died in an accident. I can't believe on what my ear hear, I can't imagine for a moment. He was fit and healthy, he wasn't ill but a road accident took him away from us.

Letter to him!!

I wish I can live a life like you, i wish things never bother me and I easily faced the hard time with just like a smile on my face, sometimes I forget to put a smile on face in hard times but than I remember how you handle all situations. I know no one is perfect but I like the way how you lived your life. Full of joy and happiness and never ever feel us if you're worried about something.

I'm in my 20's, and I feel tired from life maybe the difficulties I've had faced from life but you're in your 80's and feel like happy and young more than me. Dear grandpa i wanna know that secret. Not all the time but sometimes I need that secret to live happy.

send some energy to me from heaven 🥺 I wish you tell that secret of life before going away from us, I wish I can asked this to you early but actually I need this since past two years and it's human nature when we need something than we tried to get that thing.

You're in my heart, Love you ❤️

That's all for today and all the images are captured by me including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Death, Grandpa, Letter

Comments

I can feel how much you love him, and it's the same for him too. It's sad that he has to leave that way, and its the most painful way. No one can even predict it for sure.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes leaving in such way is little painful but actually everyone have to leave this world.

Ruffa are you using hive?? I think i see you on hive (ruffatomoto) r something like this??

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hehe yes, I'm in there. So you're also using hive ( ≧Д≦)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Your grandfather looks so happy to see you, which is so refreshing to see at a time like this. Being able to be so happy at such a stage of life is very challenging. Because most of the time people are seen at such an age to fight the disease. But hopefully he will live longer and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes at that stage of life it's not easy to stay happy but still he was happy and don't know what's the secret.

$ 0.00
5 months ago