Yayy it's weekend 🥳

1 31
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Hello everyone

We all are always excited for weekend especially working people more excited for weekend. I'm also a working Lady so I'm also excited for weekend. For me weekend is another name of happiness.

Yayy it's another weekend

It's another weekend is here and let's feel free from work and do some rest.

As it's the last week of July and we all know that it's the last weekend of summer holidays and from the 1st of August we've to go back to our work because holidays will over than. So it's the last weekend of summer holidays. Time flies so fast and holidays are almost over now.

When weekend starts in my life?

Weekend starts at Friday afternoon in my life but sometimes it starts on Saturday, it's just depends on my working schedule. But sometimes i start to wait for Friday and Saturday since Monday especially when I'm feeling tired.

My plans for this weekend!

I've no special plans for this weekend, as i already travelled to some places in holidays but i think it's almost one month since i did shopping, so today i want to go for shopping and buy something for me. And the main reason is that I've to buy some needy stuff which I'll need in coming days.

But for now, i just want to relax as after two Days again hectic routine will start and I'll be busy again.

Normal weekend routine

Mostly, my weekend routine is very tough especially when in working day's. I've to cover my pending task which i can't do in week due to insufficient time and some time due to my laziness.

Saturday routine

I always do my laundry on Saturday because than I've at least one day with out any task. Laundry is easy thing to do dye to machine but it's always a burden on my mind because piles of clothes become larger after a week.

I prefer to cook some thing which i can freeze for next some days because mostly, whenever i come back from work i don't wanna cook anything and than i used that freeze food to eat and satisfied my hunger.

And the last thing i did on Saturday is cleaning the home in a good way. Although i do cleaning every day but on weekend i cleaned the house in more efficient way.

That's all my busy routine for Saturday, but here I've free Sunday

Sunday routine

As i already cover my home chores on Saturday, so I'm almost free on Sunday. As i woke up daily so i prefer to take a deep and long nap on Sunday and wokup late. But when I've to go somewhere than i woke up at my usual routine which is almost 5:00 am.

I planned to go outside on Sunday with family and prefer to spend my Sunday with family because it's their right to spend at least one complete day with family. Because in working day's I spent only few hours with family.

Although i like to be a working and independent Lady but family is always my first priority on weekend. Sometimes if I can't go outside with my family than it never feels me like weekend.

Sunday is another name of "Me time" or "family time" for me.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thanks for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Comments

I don't have any plans yet for this weekend.

$ 0.00
9 months ago