What i feel when i write

5 14
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey readers and writers!!!

Here you people read article and also write the article too. Some of us write at daily basis and some of us write after a one day. Some of us write one article in one week. Every one have different schedule of writting. Everyone here has different mindset and obviously have different feeling when they write.

Yes feeling!!!!!

Now some of you shoked to know that this girl connect feeling with writting. But it's true writting is also connect with feeling.

You feel when you write, might possible some of you never noticed about it but mostly also noticed that. We not only write here on readcash but we write on another platform too such as hive, publishox or many others.

Writing a letter

I know it's not the era of writting a letter, it's an electronic era and you sent a message or text within minutes, no matter how far that person from you but text will send within just few seconds.

Do you remember the time when there's no emails or text message

Than at that time people are used to write letter which took many days to reach the desired person and than reply also comes after many Days.

I think writing a letter is better than writing a letter. Now a days if you write a long message than mostly people ignore to read that message but if you write a letter than people read it with curiosity and love. Emails and text lesser the value of letter but still letters have great importance.

People of 90's can relate this

In school or in college life, when a girl or boy fall in love with each other, or They have feeling for each other than they write a letter to that person and believe me that letter is full of feeling and love but now a days if someone has feeling for someone than he or she drop a single message Hi and than their conversation starts, but how lovely is it when you write your feeling into a single or first letter because you know that it's hard to got a chance of writing a letter again.

What i feel when i write

I'm also a 90's girl but i didn't fall in love in those Days when mobile phone were not so common. I used to write my daily routine in a diary. And that diary was hone made as i pined paper and called it my diary in that era.

I remember sometimes when mom got angry on me than i start to write and my tear's were fell down when i write because i write what I feel. I think when you're a child than you're very sensitive to your perants like that you hurts when they shout at you. Whenever i do some pranks to my siblings or friend than i write it on my diary and I laughed when i write. In short word's i write my feelings on paper and I feel very light after writing.

What i feel when i write on readcash

Mostly people write here for earning or for money. I don't say here I don't write here for earning. Obviously i write for earning too. But mostly i write here my routine, my old memmories or my new memmories. I write about my real life.

I feel good to write here as i think I'm strong enough that tell others about my real life because on social media people don't write about their real life easily. I feel confidence when i write here.

Ending words

Yes but at the end when i end up writing a complete article here i think don't know rusty will visit or not but than took a long deep breath , that lesly you shouldn't have expectations from rusty as he always ignore you. Poor me!

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

3
$ 1.19
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

For me the influence of mood while writing matters alot because When I feel like I need to share my thoughts, i can't stop myself from writing. Sometimes being blank with Thoughts I feel like I should spend sometime making things experience and i should gather material for a article.

Best content makes me write more and more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sometimes it depends on our mood too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime I write I felt excited and happiness my friend. I'm enjoying while writing. I love it also because I felt my thinking skills was improving.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes writting on daily basis improve our writting skills too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. It will help ourselves to improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago