Walk in agriculture university

4 40
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy!

Weather is again sunny here, and again it's hot here too. Yesterday I went to Agriculture university with my sister as she has to visit the Hi-Tech laboratory of agriculture university for her research work and she said to me that please go with me there. I said to her i don't wanna go there because I'm busy in my routine but you know we have to go with siblings doesn't matter we want to go or not ๐Ÿ˜‚ there's no choice lol ๐Ÿ˜†

Made with canva

Walk in agriculture university!

On the way, when we reach near to it i see a mark with I love agriculture university actually agriculture university is written in our native language which is urdu.

Agriculture university is the second biggest agricultural university of Pakistan and it's really very biggest that i want to have a ride to go from one corner of university to another corner but we walked because we didn't have any ride.

As it's the agriculture university so there's greenery around every corner and many areas are for students where they can research about agriculture. It's not just about agriculture but many other subjects also studied here.

This is the mark For agriculture University, it's a land mark with clock tower.

Different painting were also hanging there on the wall which all were attractive but i captured only one.

HI-TECH laboratory

Finally we reached to Hi-Tech laboratory which is our main destination. Not everyone is allowed to enter inti the laboratory only some students can enter there who have permission to do the work in laboratory. I also don't have to work in laboratory but her teacher allowed me to sit in laboratory because weather was hot and I can sit there to feel some relaxation.

The one thing which attracted to me is that there's an electron microscope in the laboratory, and it wasn't working since two or three month, university management even invite people from India and other countries to repair this electron microscope but they can't repair it and it's too much experience that they said they don't have enough fund to buy a new electron microscope. I feel shoked and sad at that moment when i know this fact.

But hope so maybe in near future they can repair it or replace it this electron microscope.

On the notice board i see some results of students research which are from university it's really the hard working of those students.

Thank you for your time and support ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿค

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Comments

I heard about agricultural university a lot. My one of teacher did the M.S.C. & M.Phil. Botany from there. Now he is again here for P.H.D. I remembered the COVID-19 period, when I gone to the university for the lab work of B.S. thesis I take my cousin with me. Big sisters and cousins are really the blessingsโค๏ธ. B/w what's the research topic of your sister....? Is she studied in Agricultural university...?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, it's a good university and bog sisters and cousins are blessing but sisters mostly. I don't know much about her research topic, no she wasn't studied from agriculture university but actually some lab apparatus present only in agriculture university that's why she went there

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I also visited this university last year to meet one of my cousin

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hope so again you'll visiting here if you want. Well how's you??

$ 0.00
5 months ago