Walk after rainy season

0 26
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago
Topics: Walk, Nature

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

Today after many day's it's again a bright sunny day here and after many months sun feels good because it's ty sunshine of Autumn not the summer. In bright sunny day it's easy to walking because I don't feel comfortable in walking in rains due to slippery roads and sometimes worst condition of roads make more difficult in walking there.

After come back to school, I decided to make a quick walk in park which is near to school because it's been many days I didn't went to park for regular walking because of rainy Days so I thought it's sunny day and I shouldn't skip today walking.

Many flowers blossom there which look beautiful and feels me like a colorful bedsheet of different flowers. It's a beautiful scenario for me after many day's. Orange, pink and white lil flowers appear there on one side and they attract me towards them.

I'm not that type of person who captured micro photos but today i try it too and here it's the result, i try to capture the close view of this lil pink flowers but I think it needs some editing too which i can't did and here it's original picture.

After capturing flowers i move further and there's i see a grasshopper which is hide in leaves by the action of camouflage, I can't observe it until it moves and this movement tell me there's something in these Leaves. Again I tried to take a perfect picture but that's the only which I can took.

That's all for today and All pictures were captured by mine including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago
Topics: Walk, Nature

Comments