Three interesting things about me

2 45
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Hello everyone

It happens to us mostly that we're traveling by plane by or by bus and we meet a stranger which is sitting on our next seat. We start a conversation with each other to spend our journey in good way and exploring other people too.

In this article, I'm going to tell you about my conversation with a passenger which sits beside me. We generally start our conversation that where you're going? And from where's you belong? After that he asked me to tell him three interesting things about me.

Three interesting things about me!

It's hard for me to choose three interesting things about me as i start to thought what's the interesting thing? I than tell him:

I'm a foodie girl

I never say no to any food, although I'm not a Chinese but i love to eat Chinese food. I'm a foodie to that extent that i want to try food from every country, and whenever i try something new to eat on internet and i always feel craves for that.

One of my friend live in Japan and she oftenly share her food picture with me and she mostly eat sushi and tofu, from her dining i want to try to eat it. She invited me to Japan too so that she'll try me to every popular food of Japan and i said her that I'll come when i gotta chance.

I love to explore/travel

There's always a curiosity in me to explore the things and world, i want to explore the beauty of world and i wish to see the beauty of each corner of mother earth before i died. Or i want that I'll died after i see the whole mother earth, besides see the mother earth, i also want to travel to space and once i wanna join NASA to travel to space but my situation can't allowed me to join NASA.

What if my tolerance level cross it's limit?

I'm that type of person who try to understand others, and if someone annoying me i prefer to watch and stay quiet, but if that person doesn't stop to annoying me than I'll burst like a lion and than he'll can't handle my aggression.

I've control on my aggression but once it's cross the level of tolerance than I've no control on my aggression. Although i try to say to that person to stop annoying me but it's up to the person whether he stop or not.

That's all three interesting things about me, which i told to a person who sit beside me when i travel to somewhere.

That's all for today and all the images are my personal image's.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Comments

Talking to stranger is somehow good sometimes to explore other people's lifestyle.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes exactly 💯

$ 0.00
8 months ago