Sunday evening in children park

2 42
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's Sunday here and almost it's passed now. Hope so you all had a fun day today.

I want to share with all of you how i spent my Sunday evening???

Sunday evening!!!

My Sunday evening always very relaxed and I've so much time on Sunday evening because i completed my all home chores in morning and noon. Today i decided to came here in children park to enjoy my time here with children's.

It's holiday so here is a huge crowd of children who came to park with their Perants. They're all look very happy and their faces shouted their happiness. I remember when i was a child i also love to visit children park so that i can ride some swing's.

There's an old man who has a little stall of toy's for children, i admire his efforts to put this stall because the earth is so hot due to hot weather and he sits on ground. And sell toy's to children just for the sake of earn some money.

A man selling cotton candy to children and you can see the smile on his face and children are also excited to have a cotton candy.

I'm not a child so i came out of the park and there's a man who sells pani puree which is girls favourite food so i ordered one plate of pani puree

Now, after eating the pani puree i come back to park again and start to write my post here while sitting on the bench.

That's all for today, all images are captured by me

Thank you for your time and support 💫

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

It's night time here now and I feel tired now.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Do some rest doll 🥰

$ 0.00
11 months ago