Summarize the August 2022

4 23
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

It's Almost 2am here and I'm still waking up as it's my habit to not sleep. Some people's are sleeping peacefully at this time and some are just waking up as it's a morning in there side. I didn't get time to write an article in evening or in early night. Now it's the last part of night and after 3 hour's it's also a morning here.

I know it's already a start of September here too as clock cross the 12am here too. I wish you all a blessed and Happy month.

Ohhhhh i remember it's the first September and also a birthday of my youngest sister. We're three sisters and live happily and than suddenly another one came this day and we're getting more naughty. Hahaha Don't be serious I'm just kidding. Maybe in next morning I'll go to my Mom house if they'll celebrate her birthday than obviously invite me too so the first day of September is ready to be more cool and happy. I'm still happy here but you know the happiness when you're with your siblings in youy Mom house is the different level of happiness.

Monthly report

I read almost 10 article within 24 hour's and it was the last of August so many people write about their earning of August, some wrapped whole article of August in just one article. I think it's the biggest task to accomplish your All article into one article as i think i can't do it!!!!

I don't have good monthly report this month as i was inactive too for a week or for 10 day's of this month but still i got a good score of earning this month and it's all due to your support.

Books i read this month

Sadly i read only two boos this month due to a tragidity happened tonus and I've to give time to my family and i also wasn't at my home so I can't focus on read the book.

As this month was also the month of our independence so in fhe first week of August i prefer to reread a book train to Pakistan by Sushant Singh as it's a small book which is interesting and i completed it within two or three sitting.

As this month was also the month of reminder of prophet Husayn sacrifice so i prefer to read a book Shia sunni conflict as it's historical book and recover almost all part about religion.

Movie i watch this month

As i don't have any interest in watching movies so another month passed out and i don't watch any movie. Maybe it's wiered for you but i prefer to read book than watch a movie. Ohhhh i start to watch some drama serial on YouTube as one of them is of my actor so I've curiosity to watch that drama on time when it's released.

Ohhhh i watched the Asia cup cricket match of Pakistan and India and India won this match by 5 wickets. Congratulations to Team india and cheers to team Pakistan for good effort.

Article's i write this month

Although i was busy this month but besides all i still write 20 article. I didn't get good earning from these as our green bot ignore me mostly but I'm satisfied with what i gained. And this satisfaction is the biggest thing because sometimes i write just to put my feelings on paper or in mobile. Mostly my aim isn't of earning behind writing the article as i write due to self satisfaction.

Ending words

So, here another month passed out. Tomorrow will be a new morning with new hope. Many of you set some goals and i wish you all achieve your goals again till last of September.

I'm wishing you a new month here

Have a happy, memorable, blessed Month my dear friends and reader's

Lead image and the image used in this article is from unsplash picture

Thanks for reading my article and thanks for your time and love

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Happy new month to you my friend.🎉 Happy birthday birthday to your sister. Wishing her always the best. I love movie my friend. It's my happiness especially the Korean series my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww yes mostly people love Korean series or drama and you are also the one of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. I am really addicted of Korean series. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a good month too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago