Start to realize the actual things

0 46
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Hello everyone!

Sometimes in our life, what we see from our eye's can't be perfect. There's a difference in what we see and what actual things are. Mostly people prefer to show their selves a complete perfect person who live a perfect complete life but this doesn't mean that they're really living a perfect life.

People use to put on mask

Although the term mask is more common in 2020 due to COVID-19 and people used to put on mask on their faces to protect themselves from COVID-19 but i realized that people always put on a mask which we can't see. Like they're double faced person. They show something else while they are something else.

Complexities of life

In early era of life, life was better and so simple but now we made our life complex. In this current era, we mostly live in social life. We see different people belongs to different backgrounds. While scrolling on social media i see people who are live a complete life which is full of happiness and facilities, feel like they have everything in their life.

inferior complexity in my life due to Facebook

As I belong to middle class family, neither we're rich nor poor, we are middle class and have our own way to live a life. It's the 2019 when I was very active on Facebook and those Days i added a lot of people from worldwide which I don't know in personal life. They all are my social friends and I don't know them personally. I scrolled my Facebook feed and see that people including in my list living a nice lifestyle which I don't have. They posted like they're on vacation with family, friends and every time they're eating from restaurant. And i always feel like why i can't go to tour with family and friends after a week or some day's.

As sometimes i wrote a comment on their post's and then from comment section some of them come in my messenger. I know a girl from karachi, which was studied in university and always spend time with her friends.

When I start to realize the actual things

When I start conversation with her in DM, slowly she start to tell me about herself. Actually one day I said to her that you're so lucky that your Perants support you and allowed you to go tour and never advice you to spend less on tour and save money rather than go to trip.

Than she start to tell me, my Perants don't know all about this and believe me i was so shoked to know this. She said that I made myself financial independent and I manage my finances on my own. She said that my Perants don't support me financially.

She told me her daily routine, that in morning she went to a school for teaching and in afternoon she went to university and in evening she teaches home tuition to two girls and she work whole day to manage her finances. Her father is a poor man who actually can't pay her university fee but she wants to studied and than start struggle. And she said that whenever I went to outside for refreshment i pay money for them not my Perants.

That day, i realized that All that glitters is not gold

Lessons I learned from her life

I learned that what people show that's not the all things, they only shows there success but they never showed us the story or struggle behind the see.

As i also love to travel, so i start to save money for travelling and start to struggle to earn money on my own neither depends on Perants or husband, i think it's better to have our own money, because than we can use that money according to our choice.

  • We see a picture that a person eating burger but we don't know how he collect money for eating this.

  • We see a person on car but we don't know how he get a car.

  • We see people living in well furnished house but we don't know how he struggle hard to made that house.

  • We see people living with luxuries but we don't know how hardly they get those things.

So, i only learned that we should stop to compare ourselves from other and we should do work hard to reach at that point.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Comments