Some feelings turn into word's

13 38
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

28 March 2023

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you all are fine and happy!!!

It's been two Days now that i only do a one thing on my smart phone, actually it's a new thing to me and I'm curious about it and want to know about it. I spent most of my time in exploring the hive, i think i learned some things in two Days but still it's feel like I'm zero in this. I don't have potential to start blogging on hive just because i think what if i committed any mistake and anything wrong can be happen to my account and now I'm more caring about it because how i create an account only i knew it.

Anyways it's just the explanation where I've been busy now a day's. It's just like I've a new toy and i want to play it with the most until i get used to of it.

It's almost 12:45 pm here I'm sitting here on couch and thinking about something which is deep down for me. It's nothing else but just the family problems which suck us day by day.

A few hours ago i was reading articles of friends here and i really felt more sad about it. For me @alicecalope@alicecalope is always an inspirational person i always inspired from her that how she handled all the problems she had in her life. But i think which gives more inspiration suffered a lot too and it's her potential to bear all these trauma.

Than i read the article of @attentionseeker24@attentionseeker24 i was feeling sad again after reading the article just because i knew that she had lost her perants in a very young age.

Why i mentioned them in my article??

I know maybe there's no need to mention about them and their article in my article because many of you maybe already read article of both of them.

The reason

Sometimes I feel like that I'm losing everything and the only me who suffers a lot of things in life and rest of all are so happy with their life. Sometimes i get tired from pretending that everything is okay while everything is broken like glass. When i know that other's too in the corner of world who suffers than i thought it's not just me who suffers a lot of things and than the only one question arose in my mind why always us who suffers??

The Time when i feel i like lost everything

Every person is close to their Perants and obviously we all love to their Perants. I can't count their sacrifices which they did for me but I feel guilty that I can't do nothing for them in return. I want to do something for them as they've hard time now but i do nothing to solve their problems except asked to Lord for help. I can't see them in this worries.

I never share my problems with others because i think they can't do anything than why i should share my problems with them. I've a best friend in real life but i never tell her either.

Ending word's

I don't know when all these problems will sort out or maybe never because when one problem solved than other say hello to me. Personally i get tired from it but i can't pretend to anyone that I'm tired either. But i never loss hope and I've to be very hopeful too.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for your time

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Damm girl, I try to ignore phases like this but seeing your words it's getting reflected back, lol. Someday will be our day we will be able to return everything to our loved ones that's how I think and gets relieved a bit. We can't take these feelings out completely but we can override them with other feelings as these feelings makes us sad and being sad has never worked out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll be waiting for the day when I'll do something for my loved ones. Yes i agree with you that by being sad we can't do nothing except lost interest in all things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe life is already a package of everything happy, sad, anger, and any other feelings but you're right we become exhausted in life if we faced the same problems everyday, sometimes we become unmotivated to do the things we wanted because there's no hope from within us, but hey you must fight those worries and problems find a solution and faced with courage that we know deep inside us we can pass it through and can make us a stronger person than before. Cheer up Les, and thank you for mentioning me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for encouraging me more 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be fine Lesly. 🙏 Be brave always. Fight those problems, circumstances we had. Everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i hope so too that things will be better with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be alright Lesly. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problems are part of our life ,keep stronger and be brave in facing it all and ofcourse ,always pray to God nad believe that everything will be okay.Sending love❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend Yes i should pray to God for some better days in Life 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life there are sadness and happiness. It all makes a balance in our life. We are facing different difficulties from time to time. I know God has reason why he allow such things to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes God always has a reason to do anything. Life is just a balance between ups and downs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 🐱

$ 0.00
1 year ago