She's like a dose of positivity for me

4 47
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Friends, Mom, Positivity

Hello everyone

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

Life is another name of school where we teach lessons everyday, we meet different people in life. Some are gone and some stays in our life. It's interesting thing that some people only came in our life to show us some lessons of life. And then they went away from our lives. In the age of 18 to 22 we meet a variety of people and we also lose them at a certain point.

She's like a dose positivity for me!

In the life of every person there's someone who give them a feeling of positivity and encouraged them to do what they want from their life. In my life I've my Mom who always encourage me to do what i want.

Role of my mother in my Life

I know Mom is the beautiful creativity of God and every Mom loves their children. But besides love , we need something other too. We need support to live our life in our own way and there's a lot of people who disagree to you and disappointed you but there should be someone who encourage you. And I've my Mom who always encourage me in my life.

I remember when i was in high school and i was cheated by my own friends than she encourage me by saying; you can consider me as your best friend, you can share everything with me. And her support at that time really proves helpful for me.

But the situation changes later!

I know she's my Mom, but besides it she's my Perants too. Later when I become adult or you can say a teen girl, many things happen in my life that i don't know how i can share all those with my perants and i stopped talk about all those.

I was Alone but than a girl came in my life, I think God sent her for my help. She did nothing just she always there for me when i need her and her every action proves that she's sincere with me and really want something good for me. Many times i failed in getting achievement in my life but than she's there to support me. She's no one else but she's my best friend and I've only that one best friend in my life.

As it's life and many ups and downs came in our life and we feel hopeless, I don't know why but i become hopeless too very soon. But than she's there for me become positive. She said me to think positive and try to be positive. I always said it's easy to say than act upon it.

strong friendship doesn't need daily conversation!

It's our 9 year's old friendship, and it doesn't mean we do conversation daily, although it's been some week that we don't talk to each other, sometimes it's been a month that we don't talk to each other but it doesn't mean that it faints out friendship.

Although if we talked after months, it feels like we're just talking yesterday and with every day this bond between us grow more and more.

I always appreciate her by saying thanks for being a part of my life. And than she said you've to give a treat to me that God blessed you such a nice friend lol 😆

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Friends, Mom, Positivity

Comments

True friendship last forever

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes indeed 👍

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Despite of any hardships in life, always know that being positive thinker leads us a good path in life.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes stay positivity almost make a right path to live on a Healthylife life

$ 0.00
8 months ago