Pray, trust and wait. He will answer you

3 25
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Blessing of God

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you're doing well and good!

Finally cool days and nights are with us and it's feel like it's December. Although there's no more intensity in cold but it's moderate and feel good to us.

Today i want to write about my wishes or prays which God listen and I feel like a blessed person that he never leave me alone in disguise and always help me when i need him.

As i already told you in my previous article that I've to help someone. Yes I've to help a poor girl who's father isn't working, if he's working than only can buy food for hus family but can't manage other things at home.

How can i know that girl?

She's from our relatives but not so close but i know her from my mother side. She's a hardworking girl which always want to support her family. They never asked from me for finencial help but this help for the first time her mother asked to me for finencial help. Because they're going to marry their daughter and Don't have money to arrange dowry for their daughter. And in this society if perants don't arrange dowry than a girl have to listen rumors from in-laws which isn't a good thing of this society.

Once there's a time, when i was going to be married and my father buy such stuffs for me really I feel annoy. Because at that time a girl is already disturb emotionally because she's going to leave her family and then such demand from in-laws are heart wrenching for a poor father. My father wasn't poor but also he's not a rich man. What he earn from his job, enough to run a house. I was against of marriage due to such tradition and i refuse to be married too in front of my father but than he encourage me with some good word's.

Why i want to help her?

I don't know why but i remember those day's of my marriage ceremony and i know it's not easy for a person especially when you're poor. They want to do a simple marriage ceremony but actually her future husband is the only son of his perants and they don't want to do a simple marriage ceremony and then it's really tough for her father.

At first I feel I can't help her

We arranged a tour in the start of November and i spent my whole saving there and now I've almost nothing that i can give someone a big amount. Also I can't asked for too much from husband because of some reasons and my only way to help her with BCH.

I pray to God that guide me to the right path and open the door for me so that i don't have to say no to her Mom because first time in life she's asking for help and now i think God really Listen to my prayers.

As you know Rusty is absent from my article and he doesn't visit to me. After 2 or 3 day's he visits and then again absent for 2 or 3 day's and it's not good.

Than i see some post on noise app about cashrain which rain BCH to people. First i think it's not legit but than i see everyone joined the cashrain i also joined it and really i amaized to see the rain. I know it's not so much but it's good than having nothing. I think God answer my prayers and now I've something to help her.

Ending words

My intentions were real and pure, i really want to help her but i don't have any way to help her. And than God open this Door for me to help her. It's just like a blessing for me in December.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Blessing of God

Comments

We will not know when and how but surely God will provide answers to our prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been broke for a few days and I didn't go out because there was no money to go out but I prayed to God and he brought Cashrain to us. God is wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes cashrain is proving so amazing and good for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago