Make happiness a habit

4 20
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Smile

Hey everyone πŸ’•πŸ¦‹

I've a habit

You've a habit

We all have some habits

But

If we all adopt the one and only same habits besides our other habits than we cay live happily.

Habit

Every one knows that the habit is one which we do in our leasure time but some habits are those which we can do in every time. If you're busy you can do this..or if you're free than you can also do this.

I think that's the powerful habit and neither it's tough nor easy to adopt but we can adapt this.

I'm talking here about the habit of Happiness, have a smile on your face or always lived happily.

Make happiness a habit

I know it's difficult to make happiness a habit even i don't have this habit too but i try to live happily or give a smile. Sometimes life is in that difficult stage we forget to bring a smile on our face but if we have a habit of happiness than it's easy for us to spend these Days.

A crazy memory

Once i told my little sister that you should live happy anytime than maybe the positivity around you helps you to face all these trauma which you suffer alone in your life. She said me okay but than she explosion like a bomb and said what if someone died and i continuesly smile because it's my habit than people said it's a mad girl.

What if there's two people fighting with each other and i continuesly smile because it's my habit than people leave their fighting and start to fight with me.

What if my friend cried or weeping in front of me and i continuesly smile because it's my habit than she think that maybe I'm happy when she's sad.

I listen to her calmly because i know it's siblings habit that never they understand you and always think opposite to you.

I mentioned all her talks with you so if any of your reader think about those than i clear them first that they're wrong.

I said to my sister that you can't understand what i want to say. I don't say that if someone is died than you continuesly smile like an awkward buddy, I Don't say that if your friend is crying than you continuesly smile like a mad girl.

But i want to say that adapt a habit of smile because it helps you a lot. Start a day with smile. Start any work or task with smile. Greet to someone with smile on your face. Say hello to your friend with a smile.

Some people start the work like that what the hell is this now i do this work and than surely task they do wil spoil too. But some people start the work with smile and they end up too with a smile just like that hurray it's finished.

If you're a teacher and now you've to greet your students in morning if you greet them with smily face they're confident about you that today teacher mood Is good but if you greet them with usual face they think you're not in good mood.

When you capture a selfie see the difference in with smile selfie or without smile selfie. There's a lot of difference between the two pictures.

At the last the funny one is that

If you smile in front of your relatives than they're in deep thoughts that why you're smiling or whatever special or good News you've that you're smiling. I think that's the perfect idea to keep them busy lol

Ending thoughts

I'm not giving you a lecture like a teacher nor i focus you to do this but i just said that if you have a smile on your face than you're the powerful person of the world. It's the biggest power.

Ohhhh i forget to write about

Some girls give a simple smile to boy's and than boys started to assuming what what or blah blah blah

Hahaha sorry I'm just kidding here don't took it seriously

Hope so I didn't bored you from my boring lecture or boring article but try to adapt this habit and see the results.

All the pictures are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for your time and love πŸ’•

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Happiness, Smile

Comments

Take time to be happy, the other side is already lame, slack or any. Be that one you are looking for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At the end I'll become what i want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making happiness a habit is not that easy but not still possible ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes as we know everything is possible in this world

$ 0.00
1 year ago