Life changing hack

4 34
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you're all doing so good and happy!

Today I'm here again and gotta chance to write on a topic which is my most favorite topic of discussion.

Life hack which change my life

Firstly i want to tell you that i belong to a family who is well settled financially. But I'm the kind of person who wants to become financially strong by my own not by inherited. My father is a well settled person he has much money that he never wants to do me a job!!!! My husband is a well settled person too that i don't need to do a job!!!

But i want to become independent and that's not happening if i don't become financially strong!!!

I'm an asian girl and mostly asian girls depends on father and than on husband and keep herself busy in house chores and obey their order but i want to do something different. I don't like such kind of lifestyle.

So, here I'm going to tell you what i did to change my life?

Believe me it's not easy when no one was with me. When i complete my graduation i asked to my father that i want to do a job and he said why i need a job??? I keep silent and repeat that thing to my Mom but she replied the same that if you have rest in life than why you want to be it restless??? But i convinced her that mom i want to become independent , i want to take my decision. I don't want to ask someone to ask money.

No one was with me!!!

Family support is everything but i don't have that.

But i follow just these two rules

  • Do whatever you want to do

  • Never listen to other, doesn't matter they're my homies or other.

Do what you want!!!

This helps me the most, it's my life so it should be my choice what i want to do, i went to different places to submit my CV and give a demo too after that they called to me and i finally start a job.

But, nothing was solved because I've to listen to rumours!!! People trolls me in different ways and I've bear all these bullies. They're thinking I don't obeyed my Perants and I'm not an obedient child. They think i love money but they're wrong. Because i want to earn it, i want to know how much it's difficult to earn money. But no one get my point.

Never listen to others!

If i start to listen them than I'll never be successful in my mission so i stop to listen them. I know there's a Time in my life when i hurt my mom and dad too, because i didn't listen to them too.

That was stubborn attribute of me

Now, even my husband never stopped me to do a job, because he know i can manage it. Still I've much thing's to do better in this case but i think it'll take time and i only need patience.

Later with the time things will back to normal, but it takes almost year's to settle all the things, but now I'm at that point that mostly people think i did the good thing. I fought for myself and i was alone to fight and win this battle.

That's all for today writing 😃

Picture is edit with Canva.

Thank you for your time and support 💫

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments

I like how this article is full of conviction and authority. That's how you establish self-confidence and worth :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you jean for your appreciation 💞

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I admire your courage to be independent and pursue what you really want in life. I think that is good also for your personal growth as well.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, it's important for the personal growth of a person that's why i struggle to get it

$ 0.00
10 months ago